ARRRRGGGHHHH!

So, I made the NEW molds and they worked nicely. But just as I was starting the finishing sanding after removing the mold-over, I BROKE ONE! “Not a big problem” I thought. “I can repair this.” So I grabbed my clay paste, jammed the two pieces together, and put it to one side. “Well, I can start cleaning up the other one.” I took a small file and started to work. What do you think happened? YES! I BROKE IT! IN EXACTLY THE SAME SPOT!! AAARRRRGGGG!!! So I pasted IT and was going to do some other clay work(the pieces have to sit for 24 hours) but the bunny stole my foot-warmer pad. I decided that was a sign and quit for the day.

Leave a Reply

